Awards & Honors

2020: Margaret A. Cunningham Immune Mechanisms of Cancer Research Fellowship
2020: Koch Institute Director’s Fund Travel Award
2019: 2020 Biological Engineering Siebel Scholar
2019: Runner up, Wishnok Prize for the Bioengineering and Toxicology Seminar
2018: 3rd Place in Center for Environmental Health Sciences Annual Poster session
2018: Travel Award, Greater Boston Mass Spectrometry Discussion Group
2017: MIT BE Teaching Assistant of the Year
2016-present: Toxicology Training Grant Fellow
2016: Honorable Mention, NSF Graduate Research Fellowship
2015: College of Engineering recipient of Meyerhoff Undergraduate Excellence Award for Leadership, Service, and Scholarship
2015: Outstanding Greek Member, UW Madison Panhellenic Association
2014: Hilldale Undergraduate Research Fellowship
2014: Panhellenic Recipient of Meyerhoff Undergraduate Excellence Awards for Leadership, Service and Scholarship
2013: Steuber Prize for Excellence in Writing, 2nd Place
2011-2015: Dean’s Honor List, All semesters

Undergraduate Scholarships

2015: Meyerhoff Undergraduate Excellence Scholarship
2015: Panhellenic Association Scholarship
2014: Meyerhoff Undergraduate Excellence Scholarship
2011-2014: Securian Foundation Scholarship
2012-2014: Kirchoffer W.G. Memorial Scholarship
2013: Helen Remmington Olin and Mary Hill Scholarship, Kappa Kappa Gamma
2012: Martha and Walker George Dollmeyer Scholarship
2011: Blue and Blue Scholarship, Kappa Kappa Gamma
2011: Dean’s Scholarship
2011: Gopher Resources Scholarship, Eagan Foundation